alt logo

 

 

 

Fairwood Offices & Sub-Publishers
Fairwood Music (UK) Ltd.

Address

home

Fairwood Music (UK) Ltd.
21 Broadoaks Way, Bromley,
Kent, BR2 0UA, United Kingdom

Contact

fax

Tel - + 44 (0) 208 1337 265

Fax - + 44 (0) 203 6272 898

skype_logofairwood.music_kiern.pettican

Personnel

contact

General Enquiries
info@fairwoodmusic.com

Creative & Synch Enquiries
creative@fairwoodmusic.com

**PLEASE NOTE - FAIRWOOD DOESN'T ACCEPT UNSOLICITED DEMOS**

Active Music Publishing (Southern Africa)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/africa

Address

home

Active Music Publishing
PO Box 30842, Tokai, 7966 Unit 9, Silvan Park,
Westlake Business Park, Westlake, South Africa

Contact

fax

Tel - +27 21 702 1613


skype_logo

john.m.fishlock

Personnel

contact

John Fishlock
Managing Director & Head of Synch

fishlockj@gmail.com

Basement Brazil Publishing (Brazil)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/brazil

Address

home

Basement Brazil Publishing
Av Paulista 2416,
Sao Paulo - SP, 01310-300, Brazil

Contact

fax

Tel - +55 11 3259 7726


skype_logo

Personnel

contact

John Telfer
Managing Director

john@basementbrazil.net

Blue Line LLC (Russia)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/russia

Address

home

Blue Line LLC
Lenina 183, 354340,
Sochi, Russia

Contact

fax

Tel - +7 495 971 2153


skype_logo

ilya.klyuk

Personnel

contact

Ilya Klyuk
Managing Director & Head of Synch

ilya@klyuk.ru

Collect! Music B.V. (The Netherlands)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/thenetherlands

Address

home

Collect! Music B.V.
Breullaan 1F,
3971 NG Driebergen, The Netherlands

Contact

fax

Tel - +31 3 0691 8799


skype_logo

Personnel

contact

Mark Wijnstekers
Managing Director

mark@collectmp.com

D-Version Music Publishing Ltd. (Greece)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/greece

Address

home

D-Version Music Publishing Ltd.
Sarantaporou 34, Holargos 15561,
Athens, Greece

Contact

fax

Tel - +30-210-6528662


skype_logo

live:denia_andr

Personnel

contact

Denise Andrikopoulou
Managing Director

dandr@dversion.gr

Editions Fairwood Music Sarl (France)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/france

Address

home

Editions Fairwood Music
25 Boulevard Arago
75013 Paris, France

Contact

fax

Tel - + 33 01 4408 0551

Fax - + 33 01 4 08 0556

skype_logo

doharcyril

Personnel

contact

Cyril Dohar
Managing Director & Head of Synch
cyril.dohar@fairwoodmusic.com

Fairwood Music (Germany) GmbH (Germany & Austria)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/germany

Address

home

Fairwood Music (Germany) GmbH
Reygerstrasse 30
D-46397 Bocholt,
Germany

Contact

fax

Tel - + 49 2871 294 9510

Fax - + 49 2871 294 9510

skype_logo

an_vi1967

Personnel

contact

Andrea Vitz
Managing Director & Head of Synch
andrea.vitz@fairwoodmusic.de

Fairwood Music (Spain) S.L. (Spain & Portugal)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/spain

Address

home

Fairwood Music (Spain) S.L.
A.P. 5353
08080
Barcelona,
Spain

Contact

fax

Tel - + 34 9348 74655

Mob - + 34 6511 46478

skype_logo

frank241431

Personnel

contact

John Deane
General Manager & Head of Synch

john.deane@fairwoodmusic.com

Hebbes Music Group (Australia & New Zealand)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/australia

Address

home

Hebbes Music Group
48 Albany Street, NSW 2065
PO Box 708
Crows Nest NSW 1585,
Australia

Contact

fax

Tel - +61 2 9439 9109

Mob - +61 4 3880 9126

skype_logo

Personnel

contact

Peter Hebbes
General Manager & Head of Synch

peter@hebbesmusicgroup.com

K9 Music Publishing (Romania)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/romania

Address

home

K9 Music Publishing
5 St Constantin Street
Sector 1, 010218
Bucharest,
Romania

Contact

fax

Tel - +40 213 158 304

Mob - +40 724 501 072

skype_logo

andrei_filip

Personnel

contact

Andrei Filip
General Manager & Head of Synch

andrei.filip@k9mp.com

Median Muzik Edisyon (Turkey)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/turkey

Address

home

Median Muzik Edisyon
Sıraselviler Cad. No:68 Simge Apt. Kat: 3,
Daire: 8 Cihangir,
Beyoğlu,
Istanbul, Turkey

Contact

fax

Tel - +90 212 252 5351

Mob - +90 212 252 5376

skype_logo

Personnel

contact

Ali Cosar
General Manager

ali.cosar@median.com.tr

MMB Music ApS (Scandinavia)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/scandinavia

Address

home

MMB Music ApS
Frugthegnet 74, 2830 Virum
Copenhagen,
Denmark

Contact

fax

Tel - +45 2142 8302

skype_logo

jorgenhansenjorgensen

Personnel

contact

Jorgen Hansen Jorgensen
Managing Director & Head of Synch

jorgen.jorgensen@fairwoodmusic.com

Oyez! Srl (Italy)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/italy

Address

home

Oyez! Music Srl
Via Creta, 8
25124
Brescia,
Italy

Contact

fax

Tel - + 39 030 222 948

Fax - + 39 030 222 948

skype_logo

sarawebmistress

Personnel

contact

Gabriella Staurenghi
Business Affairs & Intl. Deals
gabriella@oyez.it

Sara Marchetti
Copyright & Head of Synch
sara@oyez.it

www.oyez.it

Peermusic (Argentina)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/argentina

Address

home

Peermusic (Argentina)
Av Rivadavia 4939,
Buenos Aires, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires,
Argentina

Contact

fax

Tel - +54 11 4904 3065

Fax - +54 11 4901 3763

skype_logo

Personnel

contact

Madda Bergeret
Creative Manager
mbergeret@peermusic.com

Peermusic (Chile)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/chile

Address

home

Peermusic (Chile)
La Concepcion 65 Oficina 802 Providencia, Santiago de Chile, Chile


Contact

fax

Tel - +56 2264 9963

Main - +56 2264 1231

skype_logo

 

Personnel

contact

Iván Allendes Camus
Managing Director
iallendes@peermusic.com

Peermusic (Colombia)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/colombia

Address

home

Peermusic (Colombia)
No. 124-20 Transversal 60,
Bogotá, Cundinamarca,
Colombia

Contact

fax

Tel - +11 571 6 431 961

Fax - +11 571 2 534 709

skype_logo

Personnel

contact

Marleny Duarte
Managing Director

mduarte@peermusic.com

Peermusic (Mexico)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/mexico

Address

home

Peermusic (Mexico)
Norte 83 No 462,
Del. Azcapotzalco,
C.P.
México, D.F. 02060

Contact

fax

Tel - +52 55 5353 1964

Fax - +52 55 5561 1964

skype_logo

Personnel

contact

Arturo Alvarez
General Manager

arturoramirez@peermusic.com

Peermusic (Peru & Ecuador)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/peru

Address

home

Peermusic (Peru)
177 Los Ceibos,
Of. 301, Camacho,
La Molina L12,
Perú

Contact

fax

Tel - +51 1 628 2736

Mob - +51 1 990 906 066

skype_logo

Personnel

contact

Yovanna Martinez
General Manager

ymartinez@peermusic.com

Peermusic (South East Asia)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/seasia

Address

home

Peermusic (South East Asia)
Unit 1916, 19/F. Star House,
3 Salisbury Road,
TST,
Hong Kong

Contact

fax

Tel - +852 2626 9998


skype_logo

Personnel

contact

Tracie Wong
Managing Director

twong@peermusic.com

Peermusic (Venezuela)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/venezuela

Address

home

Peermusic (Venezuela)
Calle Sojo,
El Rosal, Caracas, Miranda,
Venezuela

Contact

fax

Tel - +58 212 952 1204

Fax - +58 212 952 0805

skype_logo

Personnel

contact

Rafael Vera
General Manager

rvera@peermusic.com

Red Brick Music Publishing (SOCAN) (Canada)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/canada

Address

home

Red Brick Music Publishing (SOCAN) (Canada)
249 Lawrence Aveneue,
East Toronto, Ontario,
M4N 1T5, Canada

Contact

fax

Tel - +1 416-921-9214


skype_logo

Personnel

contact

Jennifer Mitchell
President

jmitchell@casaent.com

Reel Muzik Werks, LLC (North America)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/usa

Address

home

Reel Muzik Werks, LLC
2321 Rosecrans Avenue, Suite 2220,
El Segundo, CA 90245, USA

Contact

fax

Tel - +1 310-321-5621

Fax - +1 310-321-5629

skype_logo

samieschilling

Personnel

contact

Samantha Robinson
Creative & Business Development

samantha@reelmuzikwerks.com

Sabich Music Publishing Company (Israel)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/israel

Address

home

Sabich Music Publishing Company
Derech Magdiel 54,
4534261 Hod HaSharon,
Israel

Contact

fax

Tel - +49-152-29-29-49-89


skype_logo

Personnel

contact

Eran Zehavi
General Manager & Head of Synch

eran@sabichmusic.com

The Right People (Belgium & Luxembourg)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/belgium

Address

home

The Right People
St-Salvatorstraat 18B/102,
9000 Gent,
Belgium

Contact

fax

Tel - +32 (0) 92 256 546

Fax - +32 477 309 637

skype_logo

Personnel

contact

Piet Bekaert
General Manager & Head of Synch

info@therightpeople.be

Watanabe Music (Japan)

www.fairwoodmusic.com/japan

Address

home

Watanabe Music
12-10 Sakuragaoka-cho,
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0031,
Japan

Contact

fax

Tel - +81 (0) 3 5468 2689

Fax - +81 (0) 3 5468 1982

skype_logo

Personnel

contact

Chiharu Shibuki
International Manager

chiharu@watanabe-music.co.jp

bar

Noticeboard

 

 

 

 

meny_shadow

 

 

 

back_stage

 

 

Copyright © 2017 - Fairwood Music Group. All Rights Reserved.